Arete Charter Academy

Skip to main content
Encourage, Engage, and Educate all students to learn and grow to their full potential, recognizing the diverse value of each child.

Arete 2020-2021 Blended Learning Calendar & Important Dates

Important Dates

*Monday, April 19- Social Emotional Learning lessons with Julie Garabedien, Arete Counselor

9:30- 6/7/8 am in Room 2

10:00am 4/5 in Room 3

*Monday, April 19 - 4-8 Drama Class (8 weeks) 12:15 PM–1:15 PM

*Tuesday, April 20- Social Emotional Learning lessons with Sarah Schwartz

9:30am- 1st Grade

10:30- 2/3

11am- Kinder

*Tuesday, April 20 - TK-3 Drama Class (8 weeks) 12:15 PM–12:45 PM 

*Wednesday, April 21 -TK-3 Art with Mrs. Codiga 9:30 AM (email ss@prsd.us for ZOOM link)

*Wednesday, April 21 - 4-8 French Class 12:15-1:15 PM

*Wednesday, April 21 - 4-5 Lit Class - 12:15 PM-1:00 PM

*Wednesday, April 21 - SAEL Virtual Information Session 6:00 PM–7:00 PM 

*Thursday, April 22 - TK-3 French Class 12:15-1:15 PM

*Thursday, April 22 - 4-8 Aesthetic Journaling with Mrs. Codiga (email ss@prsd.us for ZOOM link)

*Friday, April 23- 8:45-10:50 Tech Testing- Room 1 with Mrs. Tamo

*Friday, April 23- 1-2 Springtime Adventures in Learning (8 weeks) 9:30 AM–2:00 PM

*Saturday, April 24- Garden Work Day 9-1 PLEASE come- we need lots of help!!

*Monday, April 26- 4-8 Garden Work Day - wear comfortable clothes

9-9:30- 4th Grade

9:30-10- 7/8th Grade

10-10:30- 6/7th Grade

11:30-12- 5th Grade

*Monday, April 26 - 4-8 Art w/Susie Bell-make your own cookie jar out of clay 12:15-1:15

*Tuesday, April 27 - TK-3 Garden Work Day - wear comfortable clothes

9am- 2/3rd Grade

9:30am- 1st Grade

11am- Kinder

*Tuesday, April 27 - TK-3 Art w/Susie Bell-make your own cookie jar out of clay 12:15-1:15

*Wednesday, April 28 - 4-8 Art Docent - In Person 9:30 AM

*Wednesday, April 28 -TK-3 Art with Mrs. Codiga 9:30 AM (email ss@prsd.us for ZOOM link)

*Wednesday, April 28 - 4-8 French Class 12:15-1:15 PM

*Wednesday, April 28 - 4-5 Lit Class - 12:15 PM-1:00 PM

*Thursday, April 29 - TK-3 French Class 12:15-1:15 PM

*Thursday, April 22 - TK-3 Art Docent - In Person 9:30 AM

*Thursday, April 29 - 4-8 Aesthetic Journaling with Mrs. Codiga (email ss@prsd.us for ZOOM link)

*Friday, April 30 - Last Day to Order Supplies/Curriculum

*Friday, April 30 - K-1st Circle Time with Ms. Tomasetti 9:00 AM–9:30 AM

*Monday, May 3- End of Year Testing Begins

*Monday, May 3 - 4-8 Art w/Susie Bell-paint a lighthouse & add a functioning light 12:15-1:15

*Tuesday, May 4- Social Emotional Learning lessons with Julie Garabedien

9am- 2/3rd Grade

9:30am- 1st Grade

11am- Kinder

*Tuesday, May 4 - TK-3 Art w/Susie Bell-paint a lighthouse & add a functioning light 12:15-1:15

*Wednesday, May 5 -TK-3 Art with Mrs. Codiga 9:30 AM (email ss@prsd.us for ZOOM link)

*Wednesday, May 5 - 4-8 French Class 12:15-1:15 PM

*Wednesday, May 5 - 4-5 Lit Class - 12:15 PM-1:00 PM

*Thursday, May 6 - TK-3 French Class 12:15-1:15 PM

*Thursday, May 6 - 4-8 Aesthetic Journaling with Mrs. Codiga (email ss@prsd.us for ZOOM link)

*Monday, May 10- 4-8 Garden Work Day - wear comfortable clothes

9-9:30- 4th Grade

9:30-10- 7/8th Grade

10-10:30- 6/7th Grade

11:30-12- 5th Grade

*Monday, May 10 - 4-8 Art w/Susie Bell-make your own cookie jar out of clay 12:15-1:15

*Tuesday, May 11- TK-3 Garden Work Day - wear comfortable clothes

9am- 2/3rd Grade

9:30am- 1st Grade

11am- Kinder

*Tuesday, May 11 - TK-3 Art w/Susie Bell-make your own cookie jar out of clay 12:15-1:15

*Wednesday, May 12 -TK-3 Art with Mrs. Codiga 9:30 AM (email ss@prsd.us for ZOOM link)

*Wednesday, May 12 - 4-8 French Class 12:15-1:15 PM

*Wednesday, May 12 - 4-5 Lit Class - 12:15 PM-1:00 PM

*Thursday, May 13 - TK-3 French Class 12:15-1:15 PM

*Thursday, May 13 - 4-8 Aesthetic Journaling with Mrs. Codiga (email ss@prsd.us for ZOOM link)

*Monday, May 17 - 4-8 Art w/Susie Bell-paint a lighthouse & add a functioning light 12:15-1:15

*Tuesday, May 18- Social Emotional Learning lessons with Julie Garabedien

9am- 2/3rd Grade

9:30am- 1st Grade

11am- Kinder

*Tuesday, May 18 - TK-3 Art w/Susie Bell-paint a lighthouse & add a functioning light 12:15-1:15

*Wednesday, May 19 -TK-3 Art with Mrs. Codiga 9:30 AM (email ss@prsd.us for ZOOM link)

*Wednesday, May 19 - 4-8 French Class 12:15-1:15 PM

*Wednesday, May 19 - 4-5 Lit Class - 12:15 PM-1:00 PM

*Thursday, May 20 - TK-3 French Class 12:15-1:15 PM

*Thursday, May 20 - 4-8 Aesthetic Journaling with Mrs. Codiga (email ss@prsd.us for ZOOM link)

*Friday, May 21 - Last Day for Vendors to Submit Invoices for Payment 

*Monday, May 24- 4-8 Garden Work Day - wear comfortable clothes

9-9:30- 4th Grade

9:30-10- 7/8th Grade

10-10:30- 6/7th Grade

11:30-12- 5th Grade

*Monday, May 25- TK-3 Garden Work Day - wear comfortable clothes

9am- 2/3rd Grade

9:30am- 1st Grade

11am- Kinder

*Wednesday, May 26 - 4-8 Last Day at Resource Center 

*Wednesday, May 26 -TK-3 Art with Mrs. Codiga 9:30 AM (email ss@prsd.us for ZOOM link)

*Wednesday, May 26 - 4-8 Art Docent - Zoom or in Person 9:30 AM 

*Thursday, May 27 - TK-3 Last Day at Resource Center

*Thursday, May 27 - TK-3 Art Docent - Zoom or in Person 9:30 AM

*Thursday, May 27 - 4-8 Aesthetic Journaling with Mrs. Codiga (email ss@prsd.us for ZOOM link)

*Wednesday, June 9 - 8th Grade Promotion 5:30 PM

*Thursday, June 10 - Last Day of School

 






Published Print