Arete Charter Academy

Skip to main content
Encourage, Engage, and Educate all students to learn and grow to their full potential, recognizing the diverse value of each child.
Independent Contractor Information » Current Independent Contractors

Current Independent Contractors

Vendor Email Phone
Anderson Step It Up - Dance Lessons - Yesenia Anderson
andersonstepitup@gmail.com 209-261-7818
Adventures in Learning - Enrichments at Arete Jennifer Evans jennifer.evans@sbcglobal.net 530-559-0015
The Aerial Lab theaeriallabemail@gmail.com lucy@theaeriallab.com (530) 368-1647
Auburn Gymnastics Center auburngymnasticscenter@gmail.com (530) 823-2031
Center Stage Dance
Wendy Fritzinger, Emili Reynolds, Hollie McGovern, Dori Delgado
centerstageGV@gmail.com  
Creative Arts and Music Center - Derek Martinez office@camcenter.org  
David Keller - kellerdb@gmail.com - Mr. Code's Wild Ride kellerdb@gmail.com 916-439-0991
Devir, Shannon - Flute
shannondevir@gmail.com 541-325-1137
Doerr, Meredith - Experience Learning/Horsemanship mdoerr@prsd.us  
Gold Country Gymnastics Info@goldcountrygymnastics.com (530) 273-3680
Gold Crush Climbing Gym Contact@goldcrushclimbing.com 530-802-5225
Hafdis Traustadottir - Piano, Flute, Recorder, Violin, Guitar Lessons hafdis.music@gmail.com (310)-850-4685
Healing Pastures C-Horse Ranch office.chorseranch@yahoo.com (530) 888-7766
Heather Grove Piano/Guitar/Voice heathergrove.music@gmail.com (530) 559-8150
Tutoring Plus- Jeremy West jeremy@hometutoringplus.com (530) 878-1014
Jessica Quintana - Spanish Tutor jessica@daybydayspanish.com 916-960-9841
Gold Country Kuk Sool Won tony@goldcountrykuksoolwon.com (530) 478-1412
Liberty Learning Academy Instructors
  (530) 913-1996
Karen Bailey - Liberty Learning Academy
  (530) 913-1996
Brandilyn Davidson bdprophotography@gmail.com (423) 483-0262
Kathy Marmer (Art ,ELA, Math) kathymarmer@hotmail.com (530) 906-9972
Liz Schopfer (ELA) schopferliz@gmail.com (530) 878-7145
Mindy Chittock (ELA, Math, Story of the World) mindy@simplycountry.net (530) 277-5297
Miyagi Gymnastics
miyagigym@gmail.com (530) 888-6569
Sherry Torgerson (Math) sherrytorg@gmail.com (530) 477-7171
Stacy Bickmore (ELA, Math) bickmorestacey@gmail.com (530) 320-7886
Swing Dance - Meredith Cooper meredith.cooper@gcacommunity.com  
Linda Couper/Academic Assoc. (tutor) www.academicGC.com linda@lindacouper.com (530) 277-9607
Bluedoor: Mr. Code's Wild Ride - David Keller - kellerdb@gmail.com kellerdb@gmail.com 916-439-0991
Outschool online classes - https://outschool.com/#abklbj41gz kirsten@outschool.com  
Robert Sweat - Math Tutoring rasjr826@yahoo.com  
Roseville Piano Studio - Diane Correia diane@rosevillepianostudio.com 916-789-0408
Shawn Kelley Golf Pro (The Ridge GC & Events Center) skelly@ridgegc.com 530-888-7888 x 639
Sea Otter Swim seaotterswim2@gmail.com 916-660-9492
Susie Bell - Art Enrichments at Arete susiebell25@gmail.com (916) 802-8917
The Studio Martial Arts & Fitness - Amitis Pourarian info@trainatthestudio.com (916) 258-5425
Whole Music Studio - Aimie Ferrier
Violin, fiddle, cello, and guitar instruction. Plus: Baby Gang music for kiddos 0-4yrs
amie.l.fenwick@gmail.com  
Yelena Holt - Holt Ballet Company yelenaholt@gmail.com 530 278 5131
Zach Wingo - Golf lessons - (The Ridge GC & Events Center zjwingo1028@gmail.com 530-888-7888 x 639
Websites and Subscriptions  
Little Passports Amazon  
Green Kids Crafts Amazon  
Mel Science Amazon  
*Other Educational Subscriptions purchased on Amazon Amazon